Athletic Department Directory

Coaches’ Directory:

 

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rod Hatch  rhatch@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Raymond Card  rcard@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Friedman  cfriedman@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Diving Head Coach: Mallory Fisher  malfishr@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brett Cazalet  bcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Daniel Young  dyoung@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jeremy Frosch  froschjeremy32@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Allan Hansen  ahansen@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Bucher  jbucher@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Gornik  pgornik@dunlapcusd.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Friedman  cfriedman@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Heather Cassady  hcassady1@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Friedman  cfriedman@dunlapcusd.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Randi England  rengland@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Diving Head Coach: Mallory Fisher  malfishr@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Marli Meiss  mameiss@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Heather Cassady  hcassady1@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Peter Cenek  cenek5@comcast.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jim Bucher  jbucher@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Gornik  pgornik@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Amanda Young  ayoung@dunlapcusd.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Bartlett  jenniferbartlett12@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kaitlyn Carlson  kcarlson@midwest-ortho.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Rob Beckman  rbeckman@dunlapcusd.net

Chess Coach: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Drama Director: Robin Hunt  rhunt@dunlapcusd.net

Speech Coach: Stacy Brooks  sbrooks@dunlapcusd.net

Band Director: Jill Potts  jpotts@dunlapcusd.net

Band Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Orchestra Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Vocal Director: Jennifer Reece  jreece@dunlapcusd.net

Marching Band Director: Jill Potts  jpotts@dunlapcusd.net

Marching Band Director: Jason Shea  jshea@dunlapcusd.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Aaron Barrington  abarrington@dunlapcusd.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kim Seibel  misskim.kad@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Randi England  rengland@dunlapcusd.net

Student Council Adviser: Anne Snyder  asnyder@dunlapcusd.net